Media & Entertainment

Billy Surya Dilaga Announces His Third Studio Album “Seasons”

Billy Surya Dilaga will release a new album entitled “Seasons“.
( | Press Release | 2021-10-15 11:43:24 )
Billy Surya Dilaga will release a new album entitled “Seasons“. The 25-years-old musician finally revealed that he had finished working on his third studio album after previously canceled in July due to technical problems.

His album “Seasons” is scheduled to arrive on Friday, November 5th. There are 13-tracks on the album, including seven singles that will be marathon released ahead of the album “Can’t Stop Loving You“, “Believe“, “Need Somebody“, “Fly“, “Never Enough“, “Make You Better“, and “True Love“. He also revealed that he will also release a deluxe edition with six additional tracks and 19-tracks in total.

Billy’s new album and singles will be released in digital. The announcement of this new album has been revealed by Billy Surya Dilaga in his social media post on Thursday (7/10/2021). The singer-songwriter shared a photo showing the album cover along with the song title and release date for his third album.

Billy said that his latest album was born from his anxiety and changes during this COVID-19 pandemic. According to him, the album will have more sentiment, stronger lyrics, and more varied music. If in the second album he still releases Indonesian songs, in his third album all the songs will be in English. In addition, the third studio album is predicted to be his masterpiece. He also declared that this new album is pretty good and serves as the follow-up to his second album "BREATHE", and the beginning after the turbulence and his changes. This album is also very personal because every song is tell about himself. Billy said that this album will be full of sentiment, strong lyrics, introspective, and smart producing.

Here’s the new album “Seasons” track list:
1. Can’t Stop Loving You
2. Believe
3. Need Somebody
4. Fly
5. Never Enough
6. Make You Better
7. True Love
8. I Need You
9. Everything I Do
10. Ungrateful
11. Purpose
12. Memories
13. Love Can Kill You

Billy last released his second album “BREATHE” in October 2020, containing 9-tracks, and 13-tracks in the deluxe edition, including the hit singles, “Never True“, “Never Let You Go“, "Breathe", "Trust The Love" and “Melangkah Kedepan“.

Press Information

Published by

Muhammad Aga
12120 Jakarta - Indonesia

Contact Muhammad Aga







Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company added in the press release. Please do not contact PR4US. We will not be able to assist you. PR4US disclaims the content included in this release.
Preparing for PR: Five Hot Tips for Startups
PR Fundamentals for Startups - MaRS Best Practices
Public Relations 101
Public Relations Strategy in Our World Today!
Introduction to Public Relations
Trends in Communicating
How to Do Marketing/PR on a Budget - CoInvent Startup Summit 2014 New York
Monika Dixon Shares PR Tips